CLERK OF COURT

Lori Hasfjord
[email protected]
Phone: 641-585-4520

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 8am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:30pm

2021 Holidays

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25

Friday after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26

Christmas
Friday, December 24

2022 Holidays

New Year’s Day Friday, December 31, 2021
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday Monday, January 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25
Christmas Day Monday, December 26

Judicial Website
http://www.iowacourts.gov

GO BACK