Department Numbers

Supervisors
Mike Stensrud
(641) 585-3412
Mike.Stensrud@winnebagocountyiowa.gov
Terry Durby
(641) 585-3412
Terry.Durby@winnebagocountyiowa.gov
Bill Jensvold
(641) 585-3412
Bill.Jensvold@winnebagocountyiowa.gov

Assessor
Suzanne McColloch
(641) 585-2163
suzanne.mccolloch@winnebagocountyiowa.gov
http://beacon.schneidercorp.com/

Auditor 
Karla Weiss
(641) 585-3412
auditor@winnebagocountyiowa.gov

Clerk of Court
Lori Hasfjord
(641) 585-4520
lori.hasfjord@iowacourts.gov

Conservation Board – Director
Robert Schwartz
(641) 565-3390
rschwartz@winnebagoccb.com
www.winnebagoccb.com

County Attorney
Adam Sauer
(641) 585-0020
attorney@winnebagocountyiowa.gov
County Environmental Health Director/Sanitarian
Ron Kvale
(641) 903-9214
sanitarian@winnebagocountyiowa.gov

 

Emergency Management Coordinator
Andy Buffington
(641) 585-1942
abuffington@winncosheriff.org

Empowerment
(641) 584-2261
1-888-408-6606 (Toll Free)

Engineer
Scott Meinders
(641) 585-2905
engineer@winnebagocountyiowa.gov

Human Services
1-800-217-6903
https://secureapp.DHS.state.ia.us/oasis

IT Department
Eric Guth
(641) 585-0099
itdept@winnebagocountyiowa.gov

Public Health Nurse
Ruth Merchant
(641) 585-4763
publichealth@winnebagocountyiowa.gov

Recorder 
Kristin Colby
(641) 585-2094
recorder@winnebagocountyiowa.gov

Sheriff
Dave Peterson
(641) 585-2828
dpeterson@winncosheriff.org
http://www.winncosheriff.org/

Treasurer 
Julie Swenson
(641) 585-2322
treasurer@winnebagocountyiowa.gov

Veterans Affairs
Thomas Coffman
(641) 585-5736
thomas.coffman@winnebagocountyiowa.gov

Veterans Affairs Commissioners
Deb Bartleson
David Peterson
Denny Murra
641-585-3412

 

WHW County Social Services
Sandy Mireles
(641) 585-2340
SMireles@countysocialservices.org

Winn-Worth Betco 
Teresa Nicholson
(641) 592-0800
wwb2@wctatel.net
http://www.winn-worthbetco.com

Zoning Administrator
Matt Duve
641-585-0999
matt.duve@winnebagocountyiowa.gov

Winnebago County Extension
(641) 584-2261
1-888-408-6606 (Toll Free)
http://www.extension.iastate.edu/winnebago/

Winnebago County Fair

Lynn Hagenson
641-584-2937

Amy Main
(641) 561-2905