The Winnebago County Board of Supervisors met in session at 9:00 A.M. November 27, 2018 adjourned from November 20, 2018.

Present: Supervisors Stensrud, Jensvold and Durby

Absent:

On a motion by Durby and seconded by Jensvold the Supervisors moved to approve the minutes for the November 20, 2018 Board Meeting and approve the agenda for November 27, 2018. All voted aye. Motion carried.

Scott Meinders, County Engineer discussed secondary roads.

On a motion by Durby and seconded by Jensvold the Supervisors moved to approve the Iowa DOT agreement for STBG Federal-Aid Swap funding for STBG-SWAP-CO95(71)-FG-95. All voted aye. Motion carried.

On a motion by Jensvold and seconded by Durby the Supervisors moved to approve the Easement for Utility Accommodation for underground electrical collection system by EDF Renewables Development, Inc. for Golden Plains Wind Project. All voted aye. Motion carried.

On a motion by Durby and seconded by Stensrud the Supervisors moved to appoint AJ Taylor as their member on the Compensation Board. All voted aye. Motion carried.

The Supervisors discussed the Public Health Board. Supervisor Stensrud asked Julie Sorenson, Public Health Administrator to contact Dr. Ostercamp to see if she would serve on the Public Health Board.

On a motion by Jensvold and seconded by Durby the Supervisors moved to approve the purchase of lease equipment for the Sheriff's department. All voted aye. Motion carried.

Kris Oswald, Drainage Clerk discussed Drainage District matters.

On a motion by Stensrud and seconded by Durby the Supervisors moved to approve an improvement petition for DD 18 Lat 11, 12, 13, and 29 and appoint Jacobson-Westergard as Engineer for the project. All voted aye. Motion carried.

On a motion by Durby and seconded by Jensvold the Supervisors moved to approve Pay Estimate #1 to Rognes Bros Excavating for DD 1 Lat 4. All voted aye. Motion carried.

	On a	a motion	by	Durby	and	secor	nded	by	Jensvold	the	Supervisors	moved	to
appr	ove the	payroll o	clain	ns. All	voted	d aye.	Mot	ion	carried.				

The session was adjourned until 9:00 A.M. December 4, 2018.

	Mike Stensrud, Chairperson
Attest:	·
Karla Weiss, Auditor	